Contact Us

Management |General Contact | Board Members


 

St. Francis Senior Ministries | Management

 

Davidson, Robert (Mike) Maintenance Director Robert.Davidson@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3230
Day, Ashlee 

Director of Nursing Ashlee.Day@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3304
Dunn, Kimberly (Kim) Assisted Living Manager Kimberly.Dunn@stfrancishome.org 419-443-1445
Hampshire, Danielle  MDS Coordinator Danielle.Hampshire@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3226
Hartsel, Kellie  Marketing Manager Kellie.Hartsel@stfrancishome.org 419-443-1540
Huth-Fretz, Ann  Social Worker Ann.Huth-Fretz@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3224
Luzader, Anne  Activities Director Anne.Luzader@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3240
Montoney, Jennifer  Social Worker Jennifer.Montoney@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3108
Peacock, Lucinda (Cindy) Medical Records Coodinator Lucinda.Peacock@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3227
Shorts, Heather  Food Service Director Heather.Shorts@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3010
Smith, Leanne

leanne pix

Director of Residential Services and Public Relations Leanne.Smith@stfrancishome.org 419-447-3141
Snyder, Dawn  Director of Mission Advancement Dawn.Snyder@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3001
Stark, Stacy  Business Office Manager Stacy.Stark@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3003
Stoll, Gabriel (Gabe)

Executive Director Gabriel.Stoll@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3310
Wilhelm, Rachel  Admissions Coordinator Rachel.Wilhelm@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3231
Youngston, Emily  Director of Human Resources Emily.Youngston@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3248
Fowler, Jackie Environmental Services Team Leader Jacqueline.Fowler@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3249
Lynch, Lisa Therapy Director Lisa.Lynch@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3275
Bloom, Darlene Transportation/Volunteer Coordinator Darlene.Bloom@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723  x3229
Ragle, Barbara (Barb) Reception/Purchasing Coordinator Barbara.Ragle@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3270

 


General Contact

St. Francis Home

182 St. Francis Avenue

Tiffin, OH  44883

419.447.2723

 

Elizabeth Schaefer Apartments / St. Francis Villas

190 St. Francis Avenue

Tiffin, OH  44883

419.447.3141

     

Friedman Village at St. Francis

Assisted Living

175 St. Francis Avenue

Tiffin, OH  44883

419.443.1445

 

Friedman Village at St. Francis

Villas

175 St. Francis Avenue

Tiffin, OH  44883

419.443.1540

     
     
 

 


Board Members

2021 St. Francis Senior Ministries Board of Trustees

Scott Hohman           

Vice-Chairperson

Sr. Marguerite O’Brien

Treasurer

Sr. Sara Aldridge

Secretary

                      
Sr. Myra Arnone
Linda Good
Derek Devine
Phil Ness
Marcia Shockley-Rhoad
Rev. Jan Kucera
 
 
Ex-Officio
Denise Gannon

CEO of CSJI

Gabe Stoll

Executive Director of SFSM

 

 

 

Facebook