St. Francis Senior Ministries

Nursing Care

Alzheimer’s and Dementia Care

Assisted Living

View our Campus Map

St. Francis Senior Ministries welcome people of all faith traditions while remaining true to our Roman Catholic foundations.  The Sisters of St. Francis have always sought to embody our Savior’s concern for the sick and the poor.  Jesus’ healing mission went further than caring only for physical affliction.  He touched people at the deepest level of their existence; he sought their physical, mental, and spiritual healing.

In faithful imitation of Jesus Christ and St. Francis & Clare of Assisi, we at St. Francis Senior Ministries believe that your spiritual well-being is as important as your physical, mental, and social well-being.  Accordingly, the Spiritual Services Department provides the services of sacraments, prayer, and presence.  We have a staff member available each day to provide or assist with our religious services and visit with our residents in need.  We approach each resident as a creature of God and attempt to help them along their unique spiritual journey.

???????????????????????????????

We strive to regularly provide the following religious services in the Chapel at St. Francis Home:

  • Sunday Mass (Saturdays at 4:00 pm & Sundays at 10:00 am)
  • Weekday Mass or Communion Service (Daily at 9:30 am)
  • Interdenominational Service (Sundays at 2:00 pm)
  • Sacrament of Reconciliation or Confession (Monthly)
  • Exposition of the Blessed Sacrament or Eucharistic Adoration (Monthly)
  • Sacrament of Anointing of the Sick Service (Regularly & Individually as needed)
  • Spiritual Retreat Experiences (Periodic)

We are blessed to have a beautiful Chapel at St. Francis Home reserved for our religious services and for personal meditation, contemplation and reflection.  We also strive to regularly provide Mass weekly in the Chapel at the Elizabeth Schaefer Apartments (Wednesdays and Saturdays at 4:00 pm) and at the Friedman Village at St. Francis Assisted Living (Thursdays at 4:00 pm).

We have many beautiful Spirit-filled locations on our campus where the beauty of God’s creation is preserved.  Only a few steps away are the St. Francis Spirituality Center and the St. Francis Convent which offer numerous opportunities throughout the year to deepen your faith.

If you have any prayer requests, would like to schedule Mass intentions, or simply have further questions about the spiritual offerings of St. Francis Senior Ministries, please contact Dawn Snyder at (419) 447-2723.

Management |General Contact | Board Members


 

St. Francis Senior Ministries | Management

Davidson, Mike Maintenance Director mike.davidson@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3230
Day, Ashlee Director of Nursing ashlee.day@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3304
Drake, Cleda Transportation Coordinator cleda.drake@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3229
Dunn, Kimberly (Kim) Assisted Living Manager kimberly.dunn@stfrancishome.org  419-443-1445
Hampshire, Danielle MDS Coordinator danielle.hampshire@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3226
Hartsel, Kellie Marketing Manager kellie.hartsel@stfrancishome.org  419-443-1540
Huth-Fretz, Ann Social Worker ann.huth-fretz@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3224
Kidwell, Jenny Assistant Director of Nursing jenny.kidwell@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3228
Levengood, Lisa Clinical Coordinator lisa.levengood@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 X3247
Luzader, Anne Activities Director anne.luzader@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3240
Peacock, Lucinda (Cindy) Medical Records Coordinator lucinda.peacock@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3227
Shorts, Heather Food Service Director heather.shorts@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3010
Smith, Leanne Director of Housing & Residential Services/Public Relations leanne.smith@stfrancishome.org 419-447-3141
Snyder, Dawn Director of Mission Advancement dawn.snyder@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3001
Stark, Stacy Business Office Manager stacy.stark@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3003
Stoll, Gabriel (Gabe) Executive Director gabriel.stoll@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3310
Wilhelm, Rachel Admissions rachel.wilhelm@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3231
Youngston, Emily Director of Human Resources emily.youngston@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3248
Fowler, Jackie Environmental Services Team Leader jacqueline.fowler@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3249
Lynch, Lisa Therapy Director lisa.lynch@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3275
Bloom, Darlene Transportation/Volunteer Coordinator darlene.bloom@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3229
Ragle, Barbara Reception/Purchasing Coordinator barbara.ragle@stfrancishome.org 419-447-2723 x3270

 


General Contact

St. Francis Home

182 St. Francis Avenue

Tiffin, OH  44883

419.447.2723

 

Elizabeth Schaefer Apartments / St. Francis Villas

190 St. Francis Avenue

Tiffin, OH  44883

419.447.3141

     

Friedman Village at St. Francis

Assisted Living

175 St. Francis Avenue

Tiffin, OH  44883

419.443.1445

 

Friedman Village at St. Francis

Villas

175 St. Francis Avenue

Tiffin, OH  44883

419.443.1540

     
     
 

 


Board Members

2022 St. Francis Senior Ministries Board of Trustees

Scott Hohman           

Chairperson

Sr. Marguerite O’Brien

Treasurer

Sr. Sara Aldridge

Secretary

                      
Sr. Myra Arnone
Linda Good
Derek Devine
Phil Ness
Marcia Shockley-Rhoad
Rev. Jan Kucera
 
 
Ex-Officio
Denise Gannon

CEO of CSJI

Gabe Stoll

Executive Director of SFSM

Joshua Johnson

CFO of Finance for CSJI

 

Independent Living

Pastoral Care

Facebook